Blake Thornton Wins the 2016 Bacardi Surf Tour

Congratulation Blake Thornton on defeating Perth Standlick in the final of the Hemingway’s Manly Pro to win the Bacardi Surf Tour.


2016 Bacardi Surf Tour Final Ratings

1st Blake Thornton   2695

2nd Nic Squiers     2420

3rd Dayyan Neve     2400

4th Perth Standlick 2340

5th Dane Atcheson   1795